Monday, May 30, 2011

University of Melbourne

The University of Melbourne (informally Melbourne University, Melbourne Uni, Unimelb, UOM or just Melbourne) is a public university located in Melbourne, Victoria. Founded in 1853, it is the second oldest university in Australia and the oldest in Victoria. The main campus is located in Parkville, an inner suburb just north of the Melbourne CBD. The university also has several other campuses


Post a Comment